

Naresuan University Journal Volume 31, No.2, April – June 2023

Advisors

1. President of Naresuan University	Naresuan University	
2. Dean of Graduate School Naresuan University	Naresuan University	
3. Associate Professor Dr. Mullika Chomnawang	Mahidol University	
Editor-in-Chief		
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sutisa Thanoi	Naresuan University	
Assistant Editor		
Assistant Professor Dr. Supaporn Lamlertthon	Naresuan University	
Internal Editorial Board		
1. Professor Dr. Paisarn Muneesawang	Naresuan University	
2. Professor Dr. Kornkanok Ingkaninan	Naresuan University	
3. Professor Dr. Metha Rutnakornpituk	Naresuan University	
4. Associate Professor Dr. Sudarat Jiamyangyuen	Naresuan University	
5. Associate Professor Dr. Sutatip Pongcharoen	Naresuan University	
External Editorial Board		
1. Associate Professor Dr. Panat Anuracpreeda	Mahidol University	
2. Associate Professor Dr. Panya Sunintaboon	Mahidol University	
3. Associate Professor Dr. Prasit Cholamjiak	University of Phayao	

4. Associate Professor Dr. Suthum Patumsawad

Mahidol University University of Phayao King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

The original research articles published in this journal were peer reviewed by at three readers per article who specialize in science and technology. Any reproduction of the articles must be approved by a written consent from the Editorial Board.



Naresuan University Journal Volume 31, No.2, April – June 2023

International Editorial board

1.	Professor Dr. Balbino Alarcon	Spanish National Research Council
		(CSIC), Spain
2.	Professor Dr. Faridah Abas	Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
3.	Professor Dr. Gavin Reynolds	Sheffield Hallam University, England
4.	Professor Dr. Gunawan Indrayanto	Universitas Surabaya, Indonesia
5.	Professor Dr. Ingrid Y. Liu	Tzu Chi University, Taiwan
6.	Professor Dr. Khondaker A. Mamun	United International University,
		Bangladesh
7.	Professor Dr. Nathorn Chaiyakunapruk	University of Utah College of
		Pharmacy, United States
8.	Professor Dr. Raka Jain	All India Institute of Medical
		Sciences, India
9.	Professor Dr. Wai Chen	Curtin University, Australia
10.	Professor Dr. Yasuhiko Yamamoto	Kanazawa University, Japan
11.	Associate Professor Dr. Dean Thumkeo	Kyoto University, Japan
12.	Associate Professor Dr. Lim Way Soong	Multimedia University, Malaysia

Editorial Office

Yaratchanee Mongnun Research and International Affair, The Graduate School, Naresuan University 99 moo 9 Maha Dhammaraja Building Zone A, Floor 1, Tapho, Muang District, Phitsanulok Province, 65000 Thailand E-mail: nujst@nu.ac.th Tel. +66 5596 8835 Fax: +66 5596 8844