Naresuan University Journal: Science and Technology 
Executive  Board    
Prof. Dr. Kanchana  Ngourungsi President of Naresuan University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Piratorn Punyaratabandhu Vice President of Naresuan University
Editor- in-Chief    
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Paisarn  Muneesawang Dean of the Graduate School, The Graduate School, Naresuan University
Editorial Board    
Prof. Dr. Ing.Ingo Stadler

Cologne Institute for Renewable Energy (CIRE), Koln, Germany

Prof. Dr. Kosin Chamnongtha Department of Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi 
Prof. Dr. Nuntavan    Bunyapraphatsara Division of Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Mahidol University
Prof. Dr. Somnuk    Tangtermsirikul Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thammasat University
Prof. Dr. Supasit    Pannarunothai

Centre for Health Equity Monitoring Foundation

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nathorn Chaiyakunapruk Naresuan University
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suwit Kiravittaya Naresuan University
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasana  Pitaksuteepong Naresuan University
Dr. Yasong Lu

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, New York, United States



Editorial Office

Yaratchanee Mongnun

Research and International Affairs, The Graduate School, Naresuan University

Maha Dhammaraja Building Zone A, Muang District, Phitsanulok Province, 65000  

Tel+66 5596 8835  Fax. +66 5596 8844